Chris, Right at the bottom of your mailbox you’ll see an option that says ‘mark all’ – check that.
Two lines above that is a dialogue box that says by default ‘Mark as important/unimportant’. Click on the tab to the right of that which says ‘Delete all’ then clock on the ‘Go’ button right of that.
Should do the trick.
Duh, how easy was that…!
Thanks, eeeehhhh one day I will get to grips with technology!
The forum ‘Property Questions & Answers’ is closed to new topics and replies.